Pillar in the Community

The Pillar in the Community prize, presented annually by the Lodge, is awarded by the Headmaster to the pupil who has contributed most to all aspects of school life and has been a credit to the School and themselves.

2006 Jaskirn Singh
2007 Sophie Webb
2008 Alexander Brett
2009 Alexander Bock
2010 Samuel Haskell
2011 Oliver Candon
2012 George Baxter
2013 Andrew Bassett  &  Thomas Morey
2014 Joshua Thomas